would you like to be someone else? after all, you're a bit fucked up. you can't seem to manage yourself properly. you'll never do the things you tell yourself you should do, and besides... you're not spring chicken anymore. you have doubts, your past, bad habits and all sorts of shortcomings. your looks are not nearly as good as you like to think. you're not so smart either and your taste is horrible. so what do you say?

well, you'd say no.

I never met a guy I'd rather be. I'd be terrified to get into their heads. I might enjoy their results, like money, women, skills etc. but to be them? no. but if I would have to choose one guy, who would that be?

bukowski? this horrible life, this loneliness.. watts? being drunk all the time, understanding but not bearing the heaviness of life? maybe an actor or a director, someone like spike jones? cool things he's doing, sure but.. no

If I'd trade my life for someone else's then I'd never know how this story ends. and what if I'll have to live with the feeling of “this guy, roy, cool guy, but because he couldn't get his shit straight we had to let him go”

I think it's love. sorry... I really think it's love! If I wouldn't love myself, I'd say.. yea, being someone like brad pitt would be cool. but I don't feel it... I don't feel anything towards him. fuck him. fuck everybody. I love myself too much.

I will not change one bit in myself. I'm exactly the way I am and I always will be. It's love, baby, and this love is unconditional and full of respect and trust.

I have the power. I won't do any special things just for you to like me. If you don't – your choice. I won't say you made a good or a bad decision. seems like we're not meant for each other.