I wondered so many times whether it is worth it. Whether it's worth anything. This struggle, the effort in pushing it through hardships, laziness, and doubt.

I had this talk before. no conclusions. I think I don't know what that thing I'm pursuing tastes like.

Anyway, it leads to nowhere, so let's begin with a typical description of the day.

I got up, after some heavy dreams. Can't remember them all because I didn't write them down. But it was something about a girl with a dirty ass that I wanted, but couldn't consume.

Then I had breakfast. Didn't want it to be as heavy as always, so I put less bacon and mixed my avocados with a banana (bad idea).

After that, I packed my shit, went to a cafe where I started to do some work towards my volunteering trip in Tanzania. Called my brother and went out to street parade with a buddy of mine. It was lame, but then we had a nice dinner.

Then I left for the gym. I had a decent workout, did arms. But one thing I have to say changed a lot – theta waves. Let's play them now.

***

And this is how I work most of the time. I was supposed to play this music, but instead, I watched a ton of videos and went outside.

Let's keep this shit going.