don't know how that happened, but I was hanging out with him again. this time we decided on going on a trip

booked some flights and then boarded the plane. for some reason the seats were asymmetric, and his was bigger than mine.

I got bored after a while, and while looking through the window decided to go outside. we were supposed to hike a lot once we arrive at our destination, so I was equipped with some ropes and locks and...

so I got out, attached myself to one of the wings, and then just hang in there with no gopro

the plane was gaining speed, so I got in. when we arrived there was this girl talking to me. she must've been bored with all the waiting for her connection flight or something.

she wasn't pretty, but I played the ball and flirt, cause that's what I thought was expected of me